## **List of Consultees**

- The Returning Officer, Gloucester City Council
- The (Acting) Returning Officer, Gloucester City Council (Gloucester Constituency)
- The (Acting) Returning Officer, Tewkesbury Borough Council (Tewkesbury Constituency)
- Richard Graham MP (Gloucester Constituency)
- Laurence Robertson MP (Tewkesbury Constituency)
- Gloucester City Councillors
- Gloucestershire County Councillors (Gloucester Divisions)
- Conservative Party
- Labour Party
- Liberal Democrats
- Green Party
- Reform UK
- Disability and other Community Groups via the Council's Community Wellbeing Team
- All current polling stations